Tag Archives: Thank You

2021 HGQ Committee Announcement

Congratulations and Welcome to the 2021 HGQ Committee as elected at the recent AGM & Scientific Meeting: President – Mark Bromley (SNP); Secretary – Amanda Marsden (PQ-PAH); Treasurer – Jonathan Boyle (PQ-TPCH); Melissa Hillas (Mater); Chris Cazier (QUT); Lloyd Blundell (Trade); Emma Hughes (SNP); Brett Harrison (Trade); Maddison Burrowes (QUT); Sharee Durdin (QML); Sara Konwisarz (PQ-TPCH); Samantha Arandelovic (Mater); Jerres Alcober (PQ-TPCH). Thank you to the 2020 HGQ committee for their contributions and achievements during this unprecedented year as a result of the current global pandemic. We appreciate the ongoing support from our members, guests, other professional scientific organisations and trade companies during this difficult time. The 2021 HGQ Committee look forward to a better and brighter new year.

Workshop 2018 – Thank You & Feedback

Thank you to all that made the 2018 Workshop a huge success. Your suggestions and feedback will help make any future workshops bigger & better. To be in the random prize draw to receive a $50 gift card, please complete the workshop survey here. Survey & Entries close on Fri 21st Sep. Winners to be announced from Fri 28th Sep. Please go to our Facebook page here to see photos from the event.